New Album: Kodak Black-Painting Pictures

JACKSONVILLE,Fla.– March 31, 2017–It’s here! Kodak Black’s debut studio album, entitled “Painting Pictures” just released for streaming on Apple Music and iTunes for purchase.

 The 17-track project has features with trap heavy-hitters Bun B, Future, Young Thug, Jeezy and A Boogie. The 2016 XXL freshman is signed to Atlantic Records.

1. “Day for Day” (prod. by Ben Billions & Schife)

2. “Coolin & Booted” (prod. by Ben Billions & DannyBoy Styles)

3. “Candy Paint” Feat. Bun B (prod. by Go Grizzly)

4. “Up In Here” (prod. by Rex Kudo)

5. “U Aint Never” (prod. by Ben Billions)

6. “Twenty 8″ (prod. by D Stackz)

7. “PattyCake” (prod. by Ness & Ben Billions)

8. “Save You” (prod. by Ben Billions & Nav)

9. “Conscience” Feat. Future (prod. by 808dycrazy)

10. “Tunnel Vision” (prod. by Metro Boomin, Southside & Cubeatz)

11. “Corrlinks and JPay” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)

12. “Reminiscing” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Dyryk & Ben Billions)

13. “Side Nigga” (prod. by C Clipz)

14. “Off the Land” (prod. Wheezy & Rex Kudo)

15. “Top Off Benz” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Wheezy)

16. “Feeling Like It” Feat. Jeezy (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)

17. “Why They Call You Kodak” (prod. by Ben Billions)

18. “There He Go” (prod. by Dubba-AA)

Stream here on Apple Music. 


Related posts